Media Dyne Adhisty (F12112024)

hay readers . I miss you guys. 🙂
how are you ?

do you want to learn in other websites beside websites that I gave you in the previous postings ??
okay, I will give you one website again , this website is a little bit different from others because it’s focus for beginners in learning English.
Especially for Kindergarden students because this website is full of colour. It will make them enthusiasim to learn. The purpose of this website is to make us memorize word in English easily. Actually, we also can learn others languages in this website such as Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin) and Spanish. That’s sound great, right ? you can learn with the picture, sound, and games. fun ! there’re some categorize like basic, animals, body, clothing, food, job, sports, transportation and etc.You can choose the topic that you like.
First, I like to choose topic about food. It’s make me interested. This are the print screen guys to make you  know better about this website. okay I would like to tell you the step I used this website. After I opened the site then I chose the food theme then I faced this —>
food first
we can choose the specific topic for food topic guys. we can learn a lot , I think. Then, I chose pancake day. I faced this –>
food second
look at that picture, after we learn the sound, picture and the name we can test our comprehension in this learning by clik the tab menu (match up 1, match up 2 and so on) it will make us understand better about this learning. It’s a funny learning but effective. You can learn it day per day, choose a different topic each day. very interesting guys. let’s check and start learning. oh ya, do you know why this webstie named http://www.learningchocolate.com ?? I think because it’s sweet learning. lol . I mean , this learning make us fun.
see you in the next posting.